Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Title
Yousuf Siddiqui principal@iitacademy.ca School Principal
Nazreen Shaffee secretary@iitacademy.ca School Secretary
Yasmin Humayun finance@islam.ca Bookkeeper
Shaikh Musleh Khan musleh.khan@islam.ca Guidance Councillor
Muhammad Kamruzzaman m.kzaman@iitacademy.ca Imam

Faculty Directory

Name Email Grade Subject Room
Farheen Ahmad farheen.ahmad@iitacademy.ca JK 135
Naglaa Abdel-Kerim naglaa.abdel-kerim@iitacademy.ca JK Assistant 135
Sana Karimullah sana.karimullah@iitacademy.ca SK 134
Sufia Khan-Hussaini sufia.khan-hussaini@iitacademy.ca Gr 1 133
Aleena Khan aleena.khan@iitacademy.ca Gr 2 132
Kiran Ayub kiran.ayube@iitacademy.ca Gr 3 131
Anisa Patel anisa.patel@iitacademy.ca Gr 4 230
Abdiqani Mohamed abdulghani.mohamed@iitacademy.ca Gr 5 234
Umar Rashid umar.rashid@iitacademy.ca Gr 6 233
Paygham Whahedi paygham.whahedi@iitacademy.ca Gr 7 232
Vacant Gr 8 231
Vacant Jk – 3 Quranic Studies 131
Frikia Allout frikia.allout@iitacademy.ca Arabic & Islamic Studies
Fida Chamseddin fida.chamseddin@iitacademy.ca  4 – 8 Quran & Arabic 229
Aziz Zebboudj aziz.zebboudj@iitacademy.ca  3 – 8 French 231
Mahindra (Umar) Maharajah mahindra.maharaj@iitacademy.ca Math
Imed Ben Ahmed imed.fnik@iitacademy.ca Jk – 7 French