Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Title
Shaikh Zaheer Khan principal@iitacademy.ca Principal
Nasreen Khan vice.principal@iitacademy.ca Vice Principal
Nazreen Shaffee secretary@iitacademy.ca IIT Secretary
Roshan Mohamad finance@islam.ca Financial Admin

Faculty Directory

Name Email Grade Subject Room
Atifa Saiyed atifa.saiyed@iitacademy.ca JK 135
Naglaa Abdel-Kerim naglaa.abdel-kerim@iitacademy.ca JK Assistant 135
Sana Karimullah sana.karimullah@iitacademy.ca SK 134
Jehan Rizvi jehan.rizvi@iitacademy.ca Gr 1 133
Sarah Lulat sarah.lulat@iitacademy.ca Gr 2 132
Zakiyya Bhorat zakiyya.bhorat@iitacademy.ca Gr 3 131
Anisa Patel anisa.patel@iitacademy.ca Gr 4 230
Asfia Irfan asfia.irfan@iitacademy.ca Gr 5 234
Bushra Anwar bushra.anwar@iitacademy.ca Gr 6 233
Mahindra (Umar) Maharajah mahindra.maharaj@iitacademy.ca Gr 7 232
Shazia Ali shazia.ali@iitacademy.ca Gr 8 231
Frikia Allout frikia.allout@iitacademy.ca Jk – 3 Quranic Studies
Fida Chamseddin fida.chamseddin@iitacademy.ca 4 – 8 Quran & Arabic 229
Lamia Bouakline lamia.bouakline@iitacademy.ca 4 – 8 French
Hidayatullah Sherzad hidayatullah.sherzad@iitacademy.ca Guidance Counselor and Arabic Teacher
Muhammad Kamruzzaman m.kzaman@iitacademy.ca
Intissar Ntafa intissar.ntafa@iitacademy.ca
Aliya Azeemunnisa aliya.azeemunnisa@iitacademy.ca Jk – 3 Quranic Studies