Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Title
Yousuf Siddiqui principal@iitacademy.ca School Principal
Nazreen Shaffee secretary@iitacademy.ca IIT Secretary
Yasmin Humayun finance@islam.ca Financial Admin
Muhammad Kamruzzaman m.kzaman@iitacademy.ca Imam

Faculty Directory

Name Email Grade Subject Room
Farheen Ahmad farheen.ahmad@iitacademy.ca JK 135
Naglaa Abdel-Kerim naglaa.abdel-kerim@iitacademy.ca JK Assistant 135
Sana Karimullah sana.karimullah@iitacademy.ca SK 134
Atifa Saiyed atifa.saiyed@iitacademy.ca SK Assistant Library, Phys.Ed. 134
Sufia Khan-Hussaini sufia.khan-hussaini@iitacademy.ca Gr 1 133
Ruby Fatima ruby.fatima@iitacademy.ca Gr 2 132
Kiran Ayub kiran.ayube@iitacademy.ca Gr 3 131
Anisa Patel anisa.patel@iitacademy.ca Gr 4 230
Abdiqani Mohamed abdulghani.mohamed@iitacademy.ca Gr 5 234
Umar Rashid umar.rashid@iitacademy.ca Gr 6 233
 Mahindra (Umar) Maharajah mahindra.maharaj@iitacademy.ca Gr 7 232
Paygham Whahedi  paygham.whahedi@iitacademy.ca Gr 8 231
Frikia Allout  frikia.allout@iitacademy.ca Jk – 3 Quranic Studies
Fida Chamseddin fida.chamseddin@iitacademy.ca  4 – 8 Quran & Arabic 229
Vacant Arabic
Aziz Zebboudj aziz.zebboudj@iitacademy.ca  4 – 8 French
Imed Ben Ahmed imed.fnik@iitacademy.ca Jk – 3 French